Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers By LeRoy
Local Rapid City, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Flowers are gorgeous and after 4 days are still as nice as when I Recieved them. Thank you
Diana's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2017, 11:51 am

Thank you Arlene!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Thanks soo much for designing a gorgeous bouquet on such short notice. I really appreciate it!
Diana's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2017, 1:45 pm

It is our pleasure. Thank you for your business - we really appreciate it.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Right on time.
Diana's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2017, 11:36 am

Thank you, we are happy to help and really appreciate your business.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My mother was thrilled with her flowers. They were beautiful.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The basket I sent was beautiful. Also, my sister, the recipient was nearby and picked up the flowers and in lieu of the delivery charge you gave her a box of chocolates. Very personal service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great quality roses that last! Easy, user-friendly website too.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful and fresh!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always top notch service and the best quality! Highly recommended!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were fresh and so beautiful .Good job
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful arrangement and very tasty candy!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful arrangement. I am still enjoying the colorful Christmas florals and greenery.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT GOOD SERVICE FROM LeRoy's
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

great service
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I placed my order at the last minute and you delivered not only a beautiful bouquet but on time. Thank you.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were nice, but I didn't like being charged for delivery when she picked them up at the store.
Diana Holloway's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2016, 3:51 pm

Thank you Adam for taking the time to write a review for us. It was our pleasure to help create a beautiful bouquet for your Mom's birthday. Seems like we have an issue online for Pick up orders and my staff made an assumption. When we received the order it had a delivery address, then we read your special instructions asking us to call your Mom for her to pick up. Since you had paid for delivery we removed the delivery and added the $10 to the bouquet. I have created a $10 credit on your account for your next order.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were gorgeous; arrived on time and were a huge hit!! The ordering process was ridiculously easy. Will use again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rapid City, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Yelp

Flowers By LeRoy
2016 W Main St
Rapid City, SD. 57702
Local: (605) 342-0128

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at

Flowers by LeRoy Weddings | Visit Our Wedding Website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase